CONTACT US

At T.J. McCartney, Inc. we have built a reputation for quality workmanship and exceptional performance. If these are the requirements you are looking for in a subcontractor, we would like to talk to you about your next project. You will find an extremely professional and highly-skilled group of individuals ready to assist you.

Give us a call to see how we can make a difference for you.


T.J. McCartney, Inc.
3 Capitol Street
Suite 1
Nashua, NH 03063

Phone: 603.889.6380
Fax: 603.880.0770

Key Personnel

Mary McCartney, CEO | Mary@TJMInc.com

Tom Steeves, President | TomS@TJMInc.com

Dennis McDonnell, Vice President | Dennis@TJMInc.com


Project Managers

Skip Prue, Senior Project Manager | Skip@TJMInc.com

David McLenna II Project Manager | Dave@TJMInc.com

Matt Duguid, Project Manager | Matt@tjminc.com

Phil Kowalski, Project Manager | Phil@TJMinc.com

Seamus McClintock, Project Manager | Seamus@TJMinc.com

Jackie Mercer, Asst. Project Manager | Jackie@tjminc.com


Estimators

Gary Laplante, Senior Estimator | Gary@TJMInc.com

William Murphy, Estimator | bill@tjminc.com

Jesse Morello, Estimator | Jesse@tjminc.com


Safety

Fred Eliot, Safety Manager | Fred@tjminc.com


Project Superintendent

Barry Hamilton, Project Superintendent | Barry.Hamilton@tjminc.com


Support Staff

Mark Donegan, Controller | Mark@TJMInc.com

Steve Buchanan, Warehouse Manager | Steve@TJMInc.com

Darby Dyer, Accounts Payable | Darby@TJMInc.com

Susan McCartney, Office Assistant | Susan@TJMInc.com